Psychic Reviews

Read the psychic reviews we've received from our Satisfied Customers!

All reviews are REAL and are provided by REAL customers.

 

Tarot Psychic EmeraldReviews for Denise

I was definitely guided to speak with Denise tonight. A truly kind and gifted psychic who has given me much guidance, encouragement and hope, as well as confirmation on several past and future issues I have been concerned about. The message from my grandfather at the end of our conversation has meant the world to me. Thank you so very much Denise. XO
~ Janette L., 06/08/2013

I just had a reading with Denise and wanted to share my positive feedback. Thank you Denise for a fabulous reading. In the short span of time, you were not only able to validate my past but also share so many insights on my future. It amazed me how accurate you were about my past and I'm excited about the possibilities you shared and will work on the spirit guidance you shared with me. Thank you for the clarity and generosity in your reading!
Cheers
~ C K, from Melbourne, 17/07/2013

Hi! I just wanted to leave positive feedback for Denise I had a reading with her Tuesday night, she was spot on an accurate. He did call me 24 hours later like she said he would. Will be back for more with this lady.
~Alexandria 

 

Tarot Psychic EmeraldReviews for Emerald

WOW! What can I say. I had the most amazing reading with Emerald!!!  Emerald has such a  magic  voice. I was just feeling a bit lost, luckily I miraculously found Emerald. The reading was so pleasant & comfortable. I felt so happy, confident & on top of the world  after the reading. I can't recommend enough the supremely talented Emerald...a BIG Thank you to you!

 

Luke Tarot PsychicReviews for Luke

Luke gave me a very positve reading, I would recommend Luke to my friends. Thank you Luke!
~ Mandy, 07/02/2013

 

 

Leonnie MediumLeonnie's Reviews

I highly recommend Leonnie! She is a very maternal, gentle and caring Psychic. She is very specific and direct to the point, doesn’t ask too many questions and offers a lot of insights and guidance. Leonnie is spot on and listens well. 5 Star Reader!
~ Giovanna


 

Psychic Luna Tarot MasterReviews for Luna

Luna was fantastic and so thank you - I was really pleased with her reading. She is a true psychic. Thanks again guys. :)
~ Raquel, 20/11/2012

Thank you Luna for a very positive reading. I am still very happy today after the nice words I've received.
~Alvin, 20/09/2012

 

Psychic Expert Mariah Reviews for Mariah

Mariah is an amazing and gifted individual. She is warm and kind, but most of all she is accurate. When I first started reading with her, I found predictions to come true within a matter of months. One of her biggest predictions took a year to happen, but surely enough it happened. She is very gifted unlike many of the other readers out there. You will not waste your time if you want truth and honesty. I have felt very comfortable with her being able to express my issues and concerns and always felt that she listened and supported me.
~Noelene, 28/06/2013

I will recommend Mariah to people as she is very accurate and caring, lovely, kind and understanding. Thanks again Mariah rating of 5 stars.
~ Shelley, 14/07/2012

I have spoken with a few psychics and mediums but none have tuned in to a loved one who has passed away quite like Mariah did.  I didn't give her any information and she was able to pick up so much about this person it was uncanny.  Her wisdom and guidance was informed and relevant and I would recommend her to anyone with great enthusiasm.
~ M.(NSW)

I had a reading with Mariah and she was extremely accurate and picked up on things right away. She really blew me away with her precision and I will definitely say she is gifted and honest.
~ ZD,
20/03/2012

Had a reading with her for the first time yesterday.  OMG!! Another amazing reader.  Spot on with everything…
~ Maria

 

Psychic Moon ClairvoyantReviews for Moon

Moon is a very gifted reader who I have found offers clear insights and guidance in a very kind and caring way. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for some clarity on an issue.
~L.R

 

Psychic Sophie Clairvoyant Reviews for Sophie

Sophie is an awesome reader! Her readings are compassionate, caring, direct and very honest. She has been extremely accurate with dates and events have unfolded as predicted. It has been my good fortune to have found a reader like Sophie, so give her a call she's worth every minute. 
~ Lily Anne, 20/03/2013

This is the 4th time I have spoken to Sophie and she has always been bang on the money. I highly recommend her, she is a great psychic!
~ Steve, 29/01/2013

Sophie is remarkably accurate! What a wonderful woman she is!! Her insight and revelations about questions put to her were incredibly accurate and thought provoking. Sophie's reading stopped me from making a mistake with a relationship that could have hurt me badly.
I recommend Sophie to all.
~ Jean

 

Psychic Zelda Tarot ReaderReviews for Zelda

Always enjoy talking to Zelda, she is very good, picking up on my energies and knows what she is saying. Very professional and compassionate. Talking on the phone, is the best way to get a reading, if you can't see them personally.
Thanks for a great service.
~ Regards, Arianna, 4/12/12

 

The above names may not be true names of the customers who have given the reviews, this is to protect the identity of our clients.

Disclaimer

This psychic site and its owners are not liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, or punitive damages arising from using this site, the psychic contractors listed on it, or its content. By giving us your email address you agree to allow us to send you occassional maketing materials. We will never pass your details to another company.

Terms of Use

You must accept and agree to our Terms of Use before using our services.

TOP