Psychic Reading Home > Psychic Astrology > Personality of Astrology Signs

Personality of Astrology Signs

Astrological signs make Leep impact of their ruling planets on their subjects.

There are twelve zodiac signs. Each one of these signs is ruled by a planet, which in turn influences the personality and nature of the person who is born on a date related to the sign.

Aries ARIES - March 21 - April 20

Aries is the first zodiac sign which is represented by a young Ram. Its ruling planet is Mars. People born under this sign have great leadership qualities. They are impetuous, aggressive and headstrong.  They are short tempered and impatient, but they can calm down easily. They are visionary and it is difficult to divert an Aries from his dream.

Libra LIBRA - September 21 - October 20

The seventh sign in zodiac, Libra, is represented by scales. The ruling planet of this sign is Venus. Scales is the symbol of justice and balance.  A Libra personality always tries to promote friendship, good will, love, beauty and harmony as reflected by the gleaming Venus.  Libra personalities are very sympathetic and understanding towards their friends and relatives.

Taurus TAURUS - April 21 - May 20

The second sign Taurus is represented by a Bull. Bulls are full of energy and strength. But they are stubborn too, which means that once a Taurian takes a stand, it is difficult to budge him from it. The ruling planet of Taurus is Venus. A Taurus personality is, therefore, emotional and strong willed. If you wish to win over a Taurus, appeal to his emotions rather than reason.

Scorpio SCORPIO - October 21 - November 20

The eighth sign in the zodiac, Scorpio, has a scorpion as its sign. The ruling planet is Mars. Scorpio personalities are very bold, fearless and enterprising. They are confident and self-controlled and geared to take action to achieve their objectives. Their ruling planet Mars provides them the power and drive that enables them to overcome all hurdles that come in their way.

Gemini GEMINI - May 21- June 20

The third zodiac sign, Gemini, is represented by Twins. The ruling planet of Gemini is Mercury.  Gemini people are flexible. They can adapt to change. They are versatile people-- quick to grasp. They act on the spur of moment and explain later.  The twin sign is indicative of the duality of their nature. The Gemini mind is ruled by contradictions, though they try to explain their stand through plausible arguments.

Sagittarius SAGITTARIUS - November 21 - December 20

The ninth sign in the zodiac, Sagittarius, is represented by an archer and its governing planet is Jupiter. A Sagittarius personality is very focused like an archer upon its target. Its governing planet bestows its subjects with a cheerful and happy bent of mind. Sagittarians are over zealous people and they are always brimming with feverish excitement.  Therefore, they achieve twice as much as ordinary workers.

Cancer CANCER - June21- July 20

Cancer is the fourth sign in zodiac. It is represented by Crab and its governing planet is Moon. Cancer personalities are very moody. Their moods change like their ruling planet. But Cancers have their roots in their homes. They take great pleasure in their families and homely comforts. The larger and peaceful the family, the merrier a Cancer is.

Capricorn CAPRICORN - December 21 - January 20

The tenth zodiac sign, Capricorn,  is represented by a goat. The ruling planet of Capricorn is Saturn. A Capricorn personality is very scholarly, intellectual, philosophical and given to Leep thinking. They are also moody. They are good organizers, but they also love solitude. Capricorn personality is generally bestowed by a Leep psychic sense.

Leo LEO - July 21 - August 20

Leo is the fifth sign. It is represented by a lion. Its governing planet is Sun. A Leo personality is very brilliant and powerful and is born to lead and rule. It represents the brilliance and grandeur of its ruling planet.  Leo personalities are gallant, generous, brave and quick to follow their impulses. They love to remain at the center stage.

Aquarius AQUARIUS - January 21 - February 20

The eleventh zodiac sign, Aquarius, is represented by a water bearer. The governing planet is Uranus.  An Aquarius personality is highly compassionate and humane. It takes pleasure in serving others. They are reticent and reserved people and work quietly to accomplish their goals. Aquarians are basically simple and unassuming people.

Virgo VIRGO - August 21 - September 20

The sixth sign in zodiac, Virgo, is represented by the Virgin. Its ruling planet is Mercury.  Virgos are very analytical and therefore very difficult personalities in the entire zodiac. They are very logical and convincing in their arguments. They have inquisitive dispositions and are sticklers for small details.  A Virgo will never rest until it reaches the root of the matter.

Pisces PISCES - February 21 - March 20

The twelfth zodiac sign, Pisces, is represented by a fish. The governing planet is Jupiter. A Pisces personality is very modest and unassuming. They are very scholarly people but they do not show off their knowledge. They are very generous, honest, unselfish and trusting people.


Get your Astrology Report today and find out what the stars foretell


This psychic site and its owners are not liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, or punitive damages arising from using this site, the psychic contractors listed on it, or its content. By giving us your email address you agree to allow us to send you occasional marketing materials. We will never pass your details to another company.

Terms of Use

You must accept and agree to our Terms of Use before using our services.